Contact Information

Associated Technical Services, Ltd.

524 W. St. Charles Road
Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 834-1558
Fax(630)834-5501
info@atslimited.com

24-Hour Service Line:  (630) 834-1558

 

Main Office

Kathy Gross
Business Manager
Kathy@ATSLimited.com
 Janelle Manzke
Administrative Assistant
Janelle@ATSLimited.com
Adam Grisz
Business Coordinator
Adam@ATSLimited.com

Corporate Officers

Joanne L Gross
President
Joanne@ATSLimited.com
Ralph R Gross
CEO
Ralph.sr@ATSLimited.com

Ralph L Gross
Executive Vice President

Ralph@ATSLimited.com

>Field Operations

Paul Gross
Field Operations Manager
Paul@ATSLimited.com
John Gross
Project Manager
John@ATSLimited.com
Marcie Kaplar
Project Manager
Marcie@ATSLimited.com